ISEA2011 Team

warning: call_user_func_array() []: First argument is expected to be a valid callback, 'phpmailer_preview_access' was given in /var/www/web/html/includes/ on line 454.

Artistic Director and Conference Chair: Prof. Lanfranco Aceti
Conference and Program Director: Ozden Sahin

Vice-Chair: Selcuk Artut
Conference and Exhibition Organizer: Mehves Cetinkaya
ISEA2011 Co-director and Associate Editor: Andrea Ackerman
Animation Programme and Academic Events Director: Alex Wong
Conference Manager: John Francescutti
Conference Coordinator: Inci Ceydeli
Art Directors: Deniz Cem Onduygu, Onur Yazicigil
Web Architects: Patrick Tresset, Timur Celikel, and Veli Akcakaya
Web Developer: Selim Kurar
Assistant Graphic Designer: Zeynep Ozel
Photographer: Stephanie Paine
Web Coordinator: Tugcan Basara
ISEA2011 Co-director and Editor: Vladimir Todorovic
ISEA2011 Co-director and Editor: Jeremy Hight
ISEA2011 Co-director and Editor: Kathy Cleland
US - Turkey Relations Director: Tanfer Emin Tunc
Event Organizer: Ebru Surek